Standard

Spent the morning at the Humane Society taking photos. Had fun with the kitties, can’t wait to go back, I plan to make it a once a week kind of thing, helping with whatever needs done. Wanted to bring home a few dozen cats. Luckily, I can get my cat fix without bringing any home, by volunteering on a regular basis ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Did I mention I can’t wait to go back?! It will be more fun when I don’t have the camera glued to my face, too ๐Ÿ™‚

I got a lot of unpacking done tonight, the kids room cleaned up and organized and a lot of laundry put away.

Still got a looooong way to go, but we’re getting there.

Our first morning here went really well, actually, and my life is a lot easier without the constant running back and forth between here and Mom’s.

I’m feeling very good about the decision to move in ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, that’s all I’ve got for now.

Maybe now that things are calming down a bit, I’ll hope to get open house pictures and Rayce’s 7th birthday photos up!

Leave a Reply

